Home » News » Young Scientist 2017

Young Scientist 2017

13th January 2017

We wish the very best of luck to our students who are representing the college in the BT Young Scientist Competition this year. Emily Cathcart, Jack Curtis, Adam Teggart and Cian Bolger-Hayes have all put great energy and effort in to their projects and we wish them every success in the competition - go n-éirí libh!

Ardgillan Community CollegeCastlelands, Balbriggan, Co.Dublin, K32 KK33    Phone: 01 9680734 | E-mail: info@ardgillancc.ie
Copyright © 2020 Ardgillan Community College